Contact

General Inquiries

info@flyingsquads.org


By Location

Austin, TX
austin@flyingsquads.org (Antonio Buehler / Ariel Marlowe)

Brooklyn, NY (Original Flavor / South Slope)
brooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Alexander Khost / Noah Mayers)

Brooklyn, NY (South Brooklyn / Sunset Park)
southbrooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Karen Duek)

Grand Rapids, MI
grandrapids@flyingsquads.org

Key West, FL
keywest@flyingsquads.org (Rhonda Saunders)

Montreal, Quebec
montreal@flyingsquads.org (Racquel Smith)

Northeast Georgia Mountain, GA
negeorgia@flyingsquads.org (Jeana Jones)

Portland, OR
portland@karenflyingsquads.org (Bria Bloom / David Jacobo)

Seattle, WA
seattle@flyingsquads.org (Susan Milton)

Flying Squads in a park