Contact

Interested in Starting a Flying Squad?

If you’re interested in starting a squad and joining our collective, please reach out to one of our Flying Squad contacts to have an initial conversation about our philosophy, values, and any questions you have. Here is the list of squads you can contact to set up this conversation:

austin@flyingsquads.org
grandrapids@flyingsquads.org
philly@flyingsquads.org
seattle@flyingsquads.org

General Inquiries

info@flyingsquads.org


By Location

Austin, TX, USA
austin@flyingsquads.org (Antonio Buehler / Lauren Somody)

Brooklyn, NY, USA (South Slope)
brooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Isa Frost / Noah Mayers)

Brooklyn, NY, USA (Sunset Park)
southbrooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Karen Duek)

Grand Rapids, MI, USA
grandrapids@flyingsquads.org (Annie Friday)

Key West, FL, USA
keywest@flyingsquads.org (Rhonda Saunders)

Montreal, Quebec, Canada
montreal@flyingsquads.org (Racquel Smith)

Greenville, SC, USA
greenville@flyingsquads.org (Jeana Jones)

Portland, OR, USA
portland@flyingsquads.org (Bria Bloom / David Jacobo)

Seattle, WA, USA
seattle@flyingsquads.org (Susan Milton)

Philadelphia , PA, USA
philly@flyingsquads.org (Jean Finlay / David O’Conner)

Cluj-Napoca, Romania
cluj@flyingsquads.org (Sonia Khost / Alexander Khost)

Flying Squads in a park