Contact

Interested in Starting a Flying Squad?

If you’re interested in starting a squad and joining our collective, please reach out to one of our Flying Squad contacts to have an initial conversation about our philosophy, values, and any questions you have. Here is the list of squads you can contact to set up this conversation:

austin@flyingsquads.org
grandrapids@flyingsquads.org
philly@flyingsquads.org
portland@flyingsquads.org
seattle@flyingsquads.org

General Inquiries

info@flyingsquads.org


By Location

Austin, TX
austin@flyingsquads.org (Antonio Buehler / Lauren Somody)

Brooklyn, NY (Original Flavor / South Slope)
brooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Alexander Khost / Noah Mayers)

Brooklyn, NY (South Brooklyn / Sunset Park)
southbrooklyn@flyingsquads.org (Karen Duek)

Grand Rapids, MI
grandrapids@flyingsquads.org (Annie Friday)

Key West, FL
keywest@flyingsquads.org (Rhonda Saunders)

Montreal, Quebec
montreal@flyingsquads.org (Racquel Smith)

Northeast Georgia Mountain, GA
negeorgia@flyingsquads.org (Jeana Jones)

Portland, OR
portland@flyingsquads.org (Bria Bloom / David Jacobo)

Seattle, WA
seattle@flyingsquads.org (Susan Milton)

Philadelphia , PA
philly@flyingsquads.org (Jean Finlay / David O’Conner)

Flying Squads in a park